360 Degrees Product Photography – The Process By UniQ Studios London



View the full 360 degrees product photography process By UniQ Studios.

More examples of 360 Spins: http://uniq-2016.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/360-degrees-product-photography

WEBSITE: http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk

Email: info@uniqstudios.co.uk
Tel: 0207 987 8444 | 07984 395 067
Address: Unit 4 Bow Exchange, 5 Yeo Street, London E3 3QP

Subscribe To Our Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/UNIQVIDEOBLOG/?sub_confirmation=1

—————————————————–

UniQ Studios are a leading London based creative studio offering commercial advertising photography, eCommerce and product photography, video production, interactive media & web development services. We are specialist eCommerce content suppliers and with our talented team of 25+ creatives, we currently shoot around 100-200 products/clothing items a day (Photography, 360s and Video) and we supply up to 3000-4000 finished images per week.

Our clients include: Animal, Attitude Magazine, Calvin Klein, Groupon, Harvard University, Joe Browns, Metail, Oxfam, Samer Khouzami, Tribe Sports, Wall London, Wonderland and Zoom In TV amongst others.

OUR SERVICES INCLUDE:

COMMERCIAL PHOTOGRAPHY:

– Ecommerce Photography – http://uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/ecommerce-photography
– Clothing Photography – http://uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/clothing-photography
– Invisible Mannequin Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/invisible-mannequin-photography
– Model Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/model-photography
– Packshot Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/packshot-photography
– Shoes, Bags & Accessories Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/shoes-bags-accessories-photography
– Product Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/product-photography
– Watches & Jewellery Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/jewellery-and-watches-ecommerce-photography
– Editorial & Lookbook Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/editorial-lookbook-photography
– Advertising & Creative Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/advertising-creative-photography
– Food Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/food-photography
– Property & Interior Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/property-and-interior-photography
– Event Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/event-photography

VIDEO PRODUCTION AND INTERACTIVE MEDIA:

– Fashion & Catwalk Video Production – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/catwalk-fashion-video-production
– Fashion Video Production – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/fashion-video-production
– Promo & Advertising Video Production – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/promo-and-advertising-video-production
– Product Videos – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/product-videos
– Behind The Scenes Video Production – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/behind-the-scenes-videos
– Event Video Production – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/event-videos
– 360 Degrees Product Photography – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/360-degrees-product-photography
– Creative 360s & Moving Images – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/creative-360s-and-moving-images

OTHER:

– Web Design – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/web-design
– Post Production Image Editing – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/ecommerce-photo-editing
– SEO & Marketing – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/seo-and-marketing
– Branding – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/branding
– Copywriting & Ecommerce Content Creation – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/copywriting
– Talent and Model Casting – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/our-work/talent-and-model-casting
– London Photo Studio Hire – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/studio-hire/behind-the-scenes-images
– Professional Photographer/Model/MUA & Equipment Hire – http://www.uniqstudios.co.uk/studio-hire/studio-equipment-facilities